Minutes for Executive Appropriations Committee on Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014 1:00 PM [UPH Wire]

MINUTES OF THE EXECUTIVE APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE Tuesday, November 18, 2014 – 1:00 p.m. – Room 445 State Capitol Members Present: Sen. Lyle W. Hillyard, Co-Chair                       Rep. Melvin R. Brown, Co-Chair                                 Rep. Brad L. Dee Sen. Jerry W. Stevenson, Vice Chair                           Rep. Gregory H. Hughes Rep. Brad R. Wilson, Vice Chair                                 Rep. Don L. Ipson Sen. J. Stuart Adams                                                    Speaker Rebecca D. Lockhart Sen. Gene Davis                                                        Sen. Luz Escamilla                                                      Members Excused: Sen. Peter C. Knudson                                                 Sen. Patricia W. Jones President Wayne L. Niederhauser                                Rep. Jennifer M. Seelig Sen. Karen Mayne Sen.…

Minutes of the Executive Appropriations Committee, Tuesday, October 14, 2014 – 1:00 p.m. [UPH Wire]

MINUTES OF THE EXECUTIVE APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE Tuesday, October 14, 2014 – 1:00 p.m. – Room 210 Senate… UPH Wire is a public service, posting the press releases from candidates, parties, government entities, non-profits, and other related political entities. But for minor edits for formatting purposes, the Hub does not revise press releases. To publish your press releases, meeting minutes, or other information, please send it to UPHwire@gmail.com.